MarketsWorld Trading Hour Changes – Independence Day

MarketsWorld has informed us about the changes in trading hours due to holiday in USA – the Independence Day. Please scroll down to read more and adjust your trading hours and trading activities accordingly.

This email is to let you know that the Dow Jones will close early on Wednesday 3rd July at 13:00 EST (US) / 18:00 BST (UK) and remain closed on Thursday 4th of July for Independence Day.

Trading on this asset will resume from 10:40 EST (US) / 14:40 BST (UK) on Friday 5th July.

All other assets at MarketsWorld will remain open for trading as usual during the above times.

For a full list of available assets and trading hours, click here. Please note that all information is correct at the time of publication however it is subject to change without prior warning.

Kind regards,

MarketsWorld Customer Service
+44 (0) 1624 679 022
[email protected]

For more information about MarketsWorld, please read MarketsWorld review.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Pin It

Leave a Comment

Author: David Wilson